Clevylinks

Clevy Links

Logistics company

http://clevylinks.com/en/

Tracking «Clevy Links» packages, shipments and deliveries

Clevylinks

Clevy Links - offers a full range of delivery and logistics services for cross-border e-commerce; direct delivery of parcels, customs warehouse, export, import, from / to Europe (including Russia and the CIS). Clevy Links combines the entire chain of transportation, customs clearance and delivery from door to door. Such transport solutions will suit consolidators, electronic traders or electronic platforms such as Aliexpress, GearBest and Joom.

Clevy Links tracking

Clevy Links tracking is possible on the official website in English. If you want to track in Russian, find out the approximate delivery time, and track at once several tracking sites such as Cainiao, Yanwen and Clevy Links, then enter the track number of the parcel on this page and click Track the Package.

Clevy Links Tracking Numbers

ClevyLinks delivers parcels in transit through Georgia and therefore their track numbers look like international postal numbers of Georgia Post UH432652415GE.

Such numbes are not traceable through Georgia Post and after leaving the territory of China there will be only a few additional statuses, such as Arrived at the destination country airport and Handed over to the postal service of the destination country, after which the tracking stops.

Next the parcel receives a new track number and is delivered by the local postal service to your post office.

About Clevy Links company

CLEVY LINKS was founded by Frederick Campagnac in 2013. At this time, Campagnac was run by CLEVY CHINA, a consulting company engaged in transport and logistics, whose services were requested by Alibaba Group to improve their logistics operations.

Thanks to this initial contact, the two companies were deeply involved, and one day Alibaba asked Campagnac to help develop solutions for the delivery of parcels, especially to Russia and Eastern Europe. At this request, CLEVY CHINA developed the solution in partnership with the Lithuanian Post and, with the blessing of Alibaba and the Lithuanian Post, installed CLEVY LINKS, responsible for managing the solution.

After that, CLEVY LINKS turned into a rapidly developing start-up, offering the full range of logistics services required for cross-border activities in the field of electronic commerce.

CLEVY LINKS is the operator of self-created solutions for logistics and delivery of parcels intended for cross-border e-commerce: direct delivery of parcels, customs warehouse, export, import.

The geographical scope of CLEVY covers China, Europe and the Western CIS (including Russia, Belarus and Ukraine)

A strong IT system CLEVY was developed in-house and satisfies the needs of customers with high accuracy.

CLEVY has successfully delivered more than 10 million parcels in 2015 and has not lost a single parcel since its inception in 2013.

CLEVY LINKS has a unique feature - to be a Chinese company run by Europeans and Chinese, with an international exposition and managed by an effective mixed Chinese and European team.

CLEVY is run by Frederic Campagnac, the French founder and CEO of Clevy Links. Campagnac previously held a senior position in one of the largest shipping companies around the world and has the status of a senior civil servant. Speaking in three languages, English, French and Chinese, Campagnac has 20 years of successful business relationship between China and Europe, where he participated in major transport projects in China (air, rail and sea). Campagnac is still an adviser to the French Ministry of Foreign Trade and chairman of the working group with the European Chamber of Commerce in China.

CLEVY LINKS is headquartered in Shenzhen, and has representative offices in Beijing, Moscow and Vilnius.

Parcels app will help you track the status and location of your parcel delivered by Clevy Links.

Download Parcels app for iPhone or Android to always know where your packages are, and get Push notifications when package tracking changes.

Clevylinks

Clevy Links

Китайская логистическая компания

clevylinks.com

Clevy Links отслеживание посылок на русском языке

Clevylinks

Clevy Links - предлагает полный спектр услуг по доставке и логистике для трансграничной электронной коммерции; прямая доставка посылок, таможенный склад, экспорт, импорт, из/в Европу (включая Россию и СНГ). Clevy Links объединяет всю цепочку транспортировки, таможенного оформления и доставки от двери до двери. Такие транспортные решения подойдут консолидаторам, электронным торговцам или электронным площадкам таким как Aliexpress, GearBest и Joom.

Отследить посылку Clevy Links

Отслеживание таких посылок возможно на официальном сайте на английском языке. Если вы хотите отследить на русском языке, узнать примерные сроки доставки, а также отследить сразу по нескольким сайтам отслеживания таким как Cainiao, Yanwen и Clevy Links, тогда введите трек номер посылки на данной странице и нажмите Отследить Посылку.

Трек номера Clevy Links

ClevyLinks доставляет посылки транзитом через грузию и поэтому их трек номера выглядят как международные номера Почты Грузии UH432652415GE.

Такие треки не отслеживаются на Почте Грузии и после покидания территории Китая будут всего несколько дополнительных статусов, таких как Прибыло в аэропорт страны назначения и Передано почтовой службе страны назначения, после которых отслеживание прекращается.

Далее посылка получает новый трек номер и доставляется местной почтовой службой до вашего отделения почты.

Исключением является Почта Казахстана, она предоставляет полное отслеживание любых неотслеживаемых посылок направляющихся в Казахстан.

О компании Clevy Links

CLEVY LINKS была основана Фредериком Кампаньяком в 2013 году. В это время Campagnac управлял CLEVY CHINA, консалтинговой компанией, занимающейся транспортом и логистикой, услуги которой были запрошены Alibaba Group для улучшения их логистических операций.

Благодаря этому первоначальному контакту две компании глубоко взаимодействовали, и в один прекрасный день Алибаба попросила Campagnac помочь в разработке решений для доставки посылок, особенно в Россию и Восточную Европу. По этой просьбе CLEVY CHINA разработала решение в партнерстве с Литовской почтой и, по благословению Alibaba и Литовской почты, установила CLEVY LINKS, отвечающую за управление решением.

После этого CLEVY LINKS превратилась в быстро развивающийся стартап, предлагающий весь спектр логистических услуг, необходимых для трансграничной деятельности в области электронной торговли.

CLEVY LINKS - это оператор созданных самостоятельно решений для логистики и доставки посылок, предназначенных для трансграничной электронной коммерции: прямая доставка посылок, таможенный склад, экспорт, импорт.

Географический охват CLEVY охватывает Китай, Европу и Западный СНГ (включая Россию, Беларусь и Украину)

Сильная ИТ-система CLEVY была разработана собственными силами и удовлетворяет потребности клиентов с высокой точностью.

CLEVY успешно доставил более 10 миллионов посылок в 2015 году и не потерял ни одну посылку с момента начала деятельности в 2013 году.

У CLEVY LINKS уникальная особенность - быть китайской компанией, управляемой европейцами и китайцами, с международной экспозицией и управляемой эффективной смешанной китайской и европейской командой

CLEVY управляет Фредерик Кампаньяк, французский основатель и генеральный директор Clevy Links. Campagnac ранее занимал руководящую должность в одной из крупнейших судоходных компаний по всему миру и имеет статус высокопоставленного государственного служащего. Говорящий на трех языках, английском, французском и китайском, Campagnac имеет 20 лет успешных деловых взаимоотношений между Китаем и Европой, где он участвовал в крупных транспортных проектах Китая (воздушные, железнодорожные и морские перевозки). Кампаньяк по-прежнему является советником Министерства внешней торговли Франции и председателем рабочей группы с Европейской торговой палатой в Китае.

Штаб-квартира CLEVY LINKS находится в Шэньчжэне, а также имеет представительства в Пекине, Москве и Вильнюсе.

Посылки - приложение для iOS и Android, с помощью которого ты можешь отследить свое почтовое отправление доставляемое Clevy Links.

Скачай приложение Посылки на свой iPhone или Android телефон, чтобы всегда знать где твои посылки и получать Пуш Уведомления о передвижении твоих посылок.