Trakpak

P2P TRAKPAK

Logistics company

www.trackmytrakpak.com

Tracking «P2P TRAKPAK» packages, shipments and deliveries

Trakpak

The delivery method or courier P2P-TRAKPAK delivers goods from retail online stores in the UK such as ASOS, TAM Beauty, Cult Beauty, Feelunique, Chain Reaction Cycles. The tracking numbers look like HUT1862GB00366607701, FEE5843GB00048170301, CUL9020GB34005561401. Also, if the order is purchased on ASOS, TrakPak will be able to track it using ASOS order number (Usually 9 digits - 293698546, or ASO****GB****).

Sometimes you will get a tracking number like 3STJPK2524862, 3STJPK6454691, these are trackable with the Netherlands Post, they can also be tracked via P2P TrakPak and you will find tracking number that's traceble with the postal service of your country.

P2P TRAKPAK is a mail forwarder, the company is the intermediary between the store and various postal and courier companies. When the order is paid, the store sends a parcel to P2P TRAKPAK which in turn, with the help of the logistics partners, delivers your order to your door.

No matter what tracking number you were given when buying goods, feel free to enter the number in the Parcels app or in the search box above and our service will find where your package is using multiple tracking services like TrackMyTrakPak, PostNL, Correos Spain, etc.

With the Parcels app, you no longer need to guess on which site to track your orders from ASOS and other British stores. Enter the tracking number and the Parcels will automatically determine on service to track your order with and you will receive a complete history of your package from the seller's warehouse to your door/post office.

Parcels app will help you track the status and location of your parcel delivered by P2P TRAKPAK.

Download Parcels app for iPhone or Android to always know where your packages are, and get Push notifications when package tracking changes.

P2P TRAKPAK tracking states

State Description
TRAKPAK PROCESS CENTRE UK
ROUTED TO DESTINATION
ARRIVED IN COUNTRY / NON EU PRESENTED TO CUSTOMS
CUSTOMS RETENTION: AWAITING PROOF OF PURCHASE/VALUE FROM ADDRESSEE
UNABLE TO LOCATE ADDRESS
RECEIVED INTO CUSTOMS
CUSTOMS CLEARED
DELIVERY SCHEDULED
DELIVERY ATTEMPTED - CARD LEFT
DELIVERED
OUT FOR DELIVERY
IN TRANSIT - HUB SCAN
HELD AT BRANCH
DEPARTED Feelunique International Limited
PROCESSED INTERNATIONAL FREIGHT DEPOT - LHR
RECEIVED INTERNATIONAL FREIGHT DEPOT - LHR
DEPARTED TAM Beauty (Distribution) Ltd
DEPARTED Cult Beauty (Warehouse)
DEPARTED The Hut Group
DEPARTED Success Winner Trading Ltd
DEPOT SCAN
DEPARTED ASOS.com
DEPARTED Chain Reaction Cycles Ltd
DEPARTED Bells Shoes
DEPARTED Eminence Logistics
DEPARTED GlobalE U.K LTD
DEPARTED Beauty Bay Ltd
HELD AT LOCAL BRANCH/COLLECTION POINT - CONSIGNEE NOTIFIED

Trakpak

TRAK PAK

Логистическая компания

www.trackmytrakpak.com

Отслеживание посылок «TRAK PAK»

Trakpak

Метод доставки или курьер P2P-TRAKPAK доставляет товары от интернет-магазинов Великобритании таких как ASOS, Chain Reaction Cycles, TAM Beauty, Cult Beauty, Feelunique. Номера отслеживания выглядят как HUT1862GB00366607701, FEE5843GB00048170301, CUL9020GB34005561401. Также если заказ куплен на ASOS, то TrakPak сможет отследить его по номеру заказа АСОС (Обычно 9 цифр - 293698546, или номер вида ASO****GB****). Чаще всего TrakPak доставляет через Почту России и предоставляет номер отслежевания вида RK709333662ES, EA118234851NL, вместе ссылкой для отслеживания вашей посылки через сайт Почты России.

Иногда вы можете получить номер отслеживания похожий на 3STJPK2524862, 3STJPK6454691, это номера принадлежащие Почте Нидерландов, их также можно отследить через P2P TrakPak и получить номер отслеживания действующий в России или другой стране.

P2P TRAKPAK это мэйл-форвардер, компания посредник между магазином и различными почтовыми и курьерскими компаниями. После оплаты заказа, магазин передает посылку P2P TRAKPAK которая с помощью логистических партнеров доставляет ваш заказ до вашей двери. При доставке в Россию посылку чаще всего доставляют Почтой России, ЕМС Почтой России, или Пони Экспресс (номера вида HUT****GB****)

Неважно какой номер отслеживания вам выдали при покупке товара, смело вводите полученный номер в приложение Посылки или в поле поиска выше, и наш сервис найдет где находится ваше отправление по всем возможным сайтам.

С приложением Посылки вам больше не нужно гадать на каком сайте отслеживать свои заказы с Асос и бругих Британских магазинов. Вводите полученный номер отправления и Посылки автоматически определят на каком сервисе отслеживать ваш заказ и вы получите полную историю передвижения вашего заказа от склада продавца до вашей двери/почтового отделения.

С помощью приложения Посылки вы за несколько секунд сможете узнать точное местоположение вашей посылки или почтового отправления, доставляемых компанией «TRAK PAK».

Скачай приложение Посылки на свой iPhone или Android телефон, чтобы всегда знать где твои посылки и получать Пуш Уведомления о передвижении твоих посылок.

Возможные статусы отслеживания посылок «TRAK PAK»

Статус Описание
TRAKPAK PROCESS CENTRE UK
ROUTED TO DESTINATION
ARRIVED IN COUNTRY / NON EU PRESENTED TO CUSTOMS
RECEIVED INTO CUSTOMS
CUSTOMS CLEARED
DELIVERY SCHEDULED
DELIVERY ATTEMPTED - CARD LEFT
DELIVERED
OUT FOR DELIVERY
IN TRANSIT - HUB SCAN
HELD AT BRANCH
HELD AT LOCAL BRANCH/COLLECTION POINT - CONSIGNEE NOTIFIED
DEPARTED Feelunique International Limited
PROCESSED INTERNATIONAL FREIGHT DEPOT - LHR
RECEIVED INTERNATIONAL FREIGHT DEPOT - LHR
DEPARTED TAM Beauty (Distribution) Ltd
DEPARTED Cult Beauty (Warehouse)
DEPARTED The Hut Group
DEPARTED Success Winner Trading Ltd
DEPOT SCAN
DEPARTED ASOS.com
DEPARTED Chain Reaction Cycles Ltd
DEPARTED Bells Shoes
DEPARTED Eminence Logistics
DEPARTED GlobalE U.K LTD
DEPARTED Beauty Bay Ltd